Borrego Sun - Since 1949

2023 BSFF Winners


Last updated 1/20/2023 at 2:21pm

2023 Winners Chosen by the BSFF Judges:

Animated Film: Space Race – Shane Dioneda

Documentary: Game Hawker – Brett Marty, Josh Izenberg

Narrative Feature: Paper Dream – Ali Atshani

Narrative Shorts: The Problem with Time Travel – Mike Kearby

Hispanic/Latin: Living All of Life – Marleen Farshot