Photos from: GSP Advisory Committee Recommends GSP Adoption

Michael Sadler

GSP facilitator Meagan Wylie addresses eight of the nine-member GSP Advisory Committee and County/BWD Core Team prior to the advisory vote on GSP adoption. Counter-clockwise from the top, including stakeholder they represent: Jim Wilson (At Large), Bill Berkley (Golf Courses), Jack McGrory (Agriculture), Suzanne Lawrence (Stewardship Council), Gina Moran (State Park), Jim Seley (Agriculture), Rebecca Falk (Sponsor Group), and Gary Haldeman (Rate Payers). Ryan Hall (Borrego Water Coalition) was not present and did not vote.